Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Is it ok to be pive?

Im a pive person at least socially. What I mean is that if someone says something bad to me I pretend to ignore it even though I get angry, however the anger only lasts at the most for a day. Many of my friends hold grudges, I dont. Also, like when we play bball, I dont realli care if someone fouls me, I just get back in the game and try to go score again, atheltically Im a runner and I like listening to music, I do care about my educational future and I have a decent GPA at a decent high school, but socially, I dont realli stand up for myself, Im loud just for humor purposes, but most of the time Im quiet and I dont realli stand up for myself, ironically, physically Im pretty built up. Also Im a boy. Is it ok to be like this? What are the drawbacks?

No comments:

Post a Comment