Yeah when I first came on here I hated on Lil Wayne a whole bunch. Then I realized that he was actually pretty decent before Tha Carter III. I don't like Eminem as much as I did when I first came on here. Mostly because I realized how overrated he is and how many d*ck riders he has. I still dig his music though. And I still think Tupac is overrated, so nothing has changed with that yet...
No comments:
Post a Comment